Home > About > Parks and Recreation Staff

Parks & Recreation Staff

Tom Bonner

RECREATION DIRECTOR

435-657-3240 EXT 1004

tombonner@wasatch.utah.gov

Laurie Duke

Administrative Assistant

435-657-3240 EXT 1017

lduke@wasatch.utah.gov

Amaria Scovil

Director Joyce and M Anthony Burns

Recreation Center

435-657-3240 EXT 1002

ascovil@wasatch.utah.gov

Brett Holmes

Rec Center Maintenance 

Event Center Video

435-657-3240 EXT 1015

435-671-8497

bholmes@wasatch.utah.gov

Kylee Geary

Program Coordinator

Parks and Rec Newsletter

435-657-3240 EXT 1005

kgeary@wasatch.utah.gov

Taylor Baker

Program Coordinator

435-657-3240 EXT 1014

tbaker@wasatch.utah.gov

Heath Coleman

Assistant Director

435-657-3240 EXT 1007

hcoleman@wasatch.utah.gov

Adaire Willoughby

Director Marketing and Sales

435-657-3240 EXT 1013

435-671-7560

awilloughby@wasatch.utah.gov

Jodi Richins

Front Desk - Rec Center

Event Center Ticketing

435-657-3240

385-224-4750

jrichins@wasatch.utah.gov

Erik Lappe

Programs Director

435-657-3240 EXT 1006

elappe@wasatch.utah.gov

Steve North

Program Coordinator

435-657-3240 EXT 1008

snorth@wasatch.utah.gov

Parks Staff

Brandon Puett

Grounds Superintendent

435-813-2130

bpuett@wasatch.utah.gov

Jonathan Baker

Grounds Assistant

jbaker@wasatch.utah.gov

Event Complex Staff

Jon Provost

Event Complex
Director

435-657-3335

435-671-6343

jprovost@wasatch.utah.gov

Mike McKee

Event Center Maintenance

435-657-3335

435-671-6756

mmckee@wasatch.utah.gov

Doug Smith

Grounds Superintendent

435-657-3335

435-671-0162

dsmith2@wasatch.utah.gov

Miles Richards

Event Center Grounds

435-657-3335

385-329-7255

mrichards@wasatch.utah.gov

ZacK Atkinson

Event Center Maintenance

435-657-3335

zatkinson@wasatch.utah.gov

CONTACT INFO
...
345 W 600 S #500
Heber City, Utah 84032
Office: (435) 657-3240
...
HOURS
Due to covid-19 Rec Center has limited hours. 
 
Monday - Friday 
      6:00 am - 8:00 pm
...
SITE MAP
RECLOGO4.png